register

mileek

MEMBER FOR 4 years 3 days

recent comments

WOW!!!!! Dave and Kaete you two have such good hearts. Safe travels Dave

posted @ Wednesday, July 2, 2014 - 07:13

she's lucky she only got life in prison. she deserves more than that and should never get out

posted @ Thursday, May 29, 2014 - 07:10

GREAT VIDEO

posted @ Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 06:58

HE SHOULD OF BEEN A SCIENCE TEACHER

posted @ Friday, April 11, 2014 - 09:00

HE SHOULD OF BEEN A SCIENCE TEACHER

posted @ Friday, April 11, 2014 - 09:00

SO SAD!!!!!

posted @ Tuesday, December 3, 2013 - 14:39

so sad

posted @ Friday, November 22, 2013 - 10:10

SO SO SAD

posted @ Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 14:58

SO SAD!!!!!! CONDOLENCES TO THE FAMILY

posted @ Wednesday, November 20, 2013 - 08:00

SO DIGUSTING!!!!!

posted @ Tuesday, October 15, 2013 - 07:23

I hope he gets a year in prison

posted @ Thursday, October 3, 2013 - 06:27

Condolences to the family!!!!!

posted @ Wednesday, August 28, 2013 - 07:12

SHE'S A HERO!!!!!!!!!

posted @ Friday, July 26, 2013 - 08:53

@grove600: THANKS!!!!

posted @ Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 13:25

Where is petzone in Athens. I have never heard of it

posted @ Thursday, July 25, 2013 - 07:08

no they dont have a last name

posted @ Wednesday, July 24, 2013 - 14:09

Since he worked at Applebees Is SLAP A HOE A DRINK???? LOL!!!!

posted @ Thursday, July 18, 2013 - 07:57

touching article!!!!! Good job to the little girl

posted @ Friday, July 12, 2013 - 13:47

he should get more that 5 years..... 6 feet under

posted @ Thursday, July 11, 2013 - 13:39

HORRIBLE!!!!! how can someone kill their own family...

posted @ Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - 10:51

Amazing Dave what you did for this family....

posted @ Tuesday, July 2, 2013 - 06:38

so sad. RIP

posted @ Saturday, June 29, 2013 - 08:16

What a great guy, for doing this for this little boy

posted @ Thursday, June 27, 2013 - 06:01

I HOPE THIS LITTLE BOY RECOVERS

posted @ Thursday, June 13, 2013 - 13:50

@mpd0.59: oops sorry!!!!

posted @ Saturday, June 8, 2013 - 09:13

Find us on Facebook & Twitter

Find us on Facebook Find us on Twitter

blogs

  • Andrew
    Shearer

    Blog: Watching movies by myself

    Summary:  I'm not saying it's lonely to be a movie critic, but we often find ourselves seated alone in an empty theatre when we're watching new stuff. I know people who say they won't go see anything unless they have at least one other person to go with, but I've always enjoyed having the place to myself. I'm not saying it's lonely to be a movie critic, but we often find ourselves seated alone in an empty theatre when we're watching new stuff. I know people who say they won't go see anything unless they have at least one other person to go with, but I've always enjoyed having the place to myself. read more

  • Jim
    Thompson

    No cartoons on racism

    As you might imagine, the vast majority of the editorial cartoons available these days for publication through the syndicate which supplies cartoons to the Athens Banner-Herald/OnlineAthens are addressing the situation in Ferguson, Mo., where the fatal shooting of a black teen by a white police officer has touched off a number of demonstrations -- some peaceful, but many not at all peaceful, with tear gas fired by police officers and gunshots fired by some protester. read more

see more blogs